Per AB 361, the Cities Association of Santa Clara County will meet via teleconference only.  Information to join and view meetings can be found on the agenda page. Be well.  

Executive Board of Directors

Headshot of Jones in a suit with US and CA flags in background


Hon. Chappie Jones
Vice Mayor, City of San José

Headshot of Abe-Koga smiling in purple collared shirt

Hon. Margaret Abe-Koga
1st Vice President
Councilmember, City of Mountain View

Council Members | City of Los Altos California

Hon. Neysa Fligor
2nd Vice President/Legislative Action  Committee Chair
Mayor, City of Los Altos

Election 2018 . . . Morgan Hill Mayor – Rich Constantine – Morgan Hill Life

Hon. Rich Constantine
Mayor, City of Morgan Hill

Meet Council Member Marico Sayoc, Town of Los Gatos - Bay Area Women Magazine

Hon. Marico Sayoc
Councilmember, Town of Los Gatos

Ex-Officio Members

Andi Jordan - Santa Clara

Andi Jordan
Executive Director








Sarah Zarate
SCCMA Representative
(on behalf of City Manager Jennifer Maguire)
Director, San José Office of Administration, Policy, and Intergovernmental Relations









Close window