Per AB 361, the Cities Association of Santa Clara County will meet via teleconference only.  Information to join and view meetings can be found on the agenda page. Be well.  
Morgan Hill

About us

Who we are

The Cities Association of Santa Clara County is an association of the 15 cities of the county. Since 1990, representatives from the 15 cities of Santa Clara County have been meeting monthly and collaborating on issues that affect each of us, striving to create a unified voice.

Our members:

map of Santa Clara County

Los Altos
Los Altos Hills
Los Gatos
Monte Sereno
Morgan Hill
Mountain View
Palo Alto
San Jose
Santa Clara

Please click to view our Brown Act Guide here

Close window