Per California Executive Order N-29-20, the Cities Association of Santa Clara County will meet via teleconference only.  Meetings are live-streamed on the youtube channelBe well.  

City Selection Committee

California Government Code Section 50270 requires regional appointments be made by a selection committee comprised of each city’s mayor or designee. The Cities Association City Selection Committee fulfills this legality. The City Selection Committee appoints candidates to local & regional bodies. Agendas and minutes found under the “Meetings” tab

2021 City Selection Committee

City of Campbell

Hon. Liz Gibbons
Alternate: Hon. Anne Bybee

City of Cupertino

Hon. Liang Chao
Alternate: Hon. Kitty Moore

City of Gilroy

Hon. Marie Blankley
Alternate: Hon. Peter Leroé-Muñoz

City of Los Altos

Hon. Neysa Fligor
Alternate: Hon. Anita Enander

City of Los Altos Hills

Hon. Stanley Mok
Alternate: Hon. Lisa Schmidt

Town of Los Gatos

Hon. Marico Sayoc
Alternate: Hon. Rob Rennie

City of Milpitas

Hon. Carmen Montano
Alternate: Hon. Evelyn Chua

City of Monte Sereno

Hon. Rowena Turner
Alternate: Hon. Liz Lawler

City of Morgan Hill

Hon. Rich Constantine
Alternate: Hon. John McKay

City of Mountain View

Hon. Ellen Kamei

City of Palo Alto

Hon. Tom DuBois

City of San Jose

Hon. Chappie Jones

City of Santa Clara

Hon. Suds Jain
Alternate: Hon. Kevin Park

City of Saratoga

Hon. Yan Zhou
Alternate: Hon. Tina Walia

City of Sunnyvale

Hon. Larry Klein
Alternate: Hon. Alysa Cisneros


Close window