City Selection Committee Appointees

Airport Land Use Commission (ALUC)

Hon. Glen Hendricks, Sunnyvale
Term expires 5/20

Hon. Lisa Matichak, Mountain View
Term expires 5/20

Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG)

Hon. Liz Gibbons, Campbell
Term expires 6/20

Hon. Chris Clark, Mountain View
Term expires 6/20

Hon.  Rod Sink, Cupertino
Term expires 6/20

Hon. Anthony Phan, Milpitas
Term expires 6/20

Bay Area Air Quality  Management District (BAAQMD)

Hon. Rod Sinks, Cupertino
Term expires 11/20

Hon. Liz Kniss, Palo Alto
Term expires 3/20


Cricket Rubino, Morgan Hill
Term Expires 6/20

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Hon. Rob Rennie, Los Gatos
Term expires 5/20

Hon. Russell Melton, Sunnyvale
Term expires 5/20

Metropolitan Transportation Commission  (MTC)

Hon. Jeannie Bruins, Los Altos
Term Expires 2/23

Santa Clara County Local Board: CAL-ID-RAN

Hon. Larry Klein, Sunnyvale
Term ongoing

Santa Clara County Emergency Operational Area Council (OAC)

Hon. Rob Rennie,  (South County & West Valley Cities)
Chair, Term Expires 9/19

Hon. Debi Davis, Santa Clara (Central County Cities)
Term expires 9/19

Hon. Lisa Matichak, Mountain View  (North County Cities)
Term expires 12/20


Hon. Liz Gibbons, Campbell  (South County & West Valley Cities)
Term expires 9/19

Hon. Russ Melton, Sunnyvale (Central County Cities)
Term expires 9/19

Hon. Lydia Kou, Palo Alto  (North County Cities)
Term expires 12/20

Silicon Valley Regional Interoperability Authority (SVRIA)

Hon. Lisa Matichak, Mountain View
Term expires 10/21


Hon. Debi Davis, Santa Clara
Term expires 10/21

Recycling Waste & Reduction Commission (RWRC)

Hon. Kathy Watanabe, Santa Clara (Central County)
Term expires 7/22

Hon. Nancy Smith, Sunnyvale, (SMaRT Station)
Chair, Term expires 1/22

Hon. Anthony Phan, Milpitas (Member-at-Large)
Term expires 1/23

Hon. Susan Landry, Campbell (Member-at-Large)
Term expires 1/21

Hon. Mary-Lynne Bernald, Saratoga (West Valley)
Term expires 9/22

Hon. Cat Tucker, (South County)
Term expires 7/19

Hon. Rod Sinks, Cupertino (North County)
Term expires 4/22

Redevelopment Dissolution Countywide Oversight Board of Santa Clara County

Hon. Larry Klein, Sunnyvale

Dave Sykes, San José

Women’s Equality 2020 Leadership Council

Hon. Nancy Smith, Sunnyvale
Term expires December 2020

ABAG|MTC Housing Legislative Working Group

Hon. Larry Klein, Sunnyvale
Hon. Margaret Abe-Koga, Mountain View
term 2019 Legislative Session

Close window