City Selection Committee: April 11, 2019

Apr 11 2019

6:00 pm Sunnyvale City Hall

456 W Olive Ave, West Conference Room, Sunnyvale 94086

Nominations received (click here to view nomination and interest letters received):

  • Los Altos - Councilmember Anita Enander
  • Milpitas – Councilmember Carmen Montano
  • Mountain View - Vice Mayor Margaret Abe-Koga
  • Morgan Hill - Councilmember Yvonne Martinez Beltran
  • Morgan Hill - Councilmember John McKay
  • Palo Alto - Mayor Eric Filseth
  • Sunnyvale - Mayor Larry Klein
  • Nominations may also be made from the floor at the meeting

Updated Meeting Schedule as reviewed on Friday, April 5, 2019

Correspondence received on April 8, 2019: Clarification letter on appointments and "ratification" of members 

Please note the most recent information from ABAG/MTC:

  • First meeting is April 5, 2019 from 11 am to 1 pm, at Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, Yerba Buena Conference Room, San Francisco.
  • During April and May, the Working Group is expected to meet weekly.
  • The Working Group members will consider their meeting schedule on 4/5/19.
  • There is no provision for alternates.

Additional letters received:

Support for Councilmember Yvonne Martinez Beltran

Letter from Councilmember John McKay

March 11, 2019
  • PDF
  • 0.3MB


  • PDF
  • 0.1MB


Close window