Sample entry from 2010 SCCCA Membership Directory (for City of Monte Sereno)

 

 

 

Key to Abbreviations

 

** Cities Association Board Member

(   )Term Expires,  for elected officials

 

 

Monte Sereno

Population:  3,900

18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road, Monte Sereno, CA 95030

 

Mayor*

 

**Don Perry (11/10)                                              Res. 408-399-1069

     16108 Mays Avenue  95030                          

     dperry@montesereno.org

 

Lana Malloy, Vice Mayor (11/12)                     Res. 408-395-0103

     17981 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road 95030                     

     lmalloy@montesereno.org

 

City Council Members

 

Marshall W. Anstandig (11/10)                        Res. 408-354-1002

     16151 Bachman Avenue  95030  

     manstandig@montesereno.org

 

Susan Garner (11/12)                                           Res. 408-354-9112

     15936 Barry Lane 95030

     sgarner@montesereno.org

 

A. Curtis Wright (11/10)                                       Res. 408-354-4337

     1590 Viewfield Road  95030                         

     cwright@montesereno.org

 

 

City Manager

Brian Loventhal                                                              408-354-7635

     bloventhal@montesereno.org                                               ext. 11

 

City Clerk

Andrea M. Chelemengos                                            408-354-7635

     andrea@montesereno.org                                                      ext. 15

 

General Information                                                       408-354-7635

Fax Number                                                                       408-395-7653

 

*Mayor appointed annually in December

 

www.montesereno.org

Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Tuesdays - 7:30 p.m.

City Hall, 18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road

General Law City

Elections: November - Even Years